Back to Top

Events

This year's CIVITAS Forum Conference will take place from 19-21 September in Umeå, Sweden. The 16th edition of Europe's premier sustainable mobility event will bring together the CIVITAS...
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 13:30 to 17:00
The SPICE project invites you to its final event taking place from 13:30 - 17:00 on 20 August 2018 in Brussels (Belgium). The objective of this event is to share knowledge gathered in the SPICE...
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:45 to Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:45
City representatives are invited to apply to join an upcoming CIVITAS study visit in Bristol (UK) that is taking place from 11 - 14 September. Site visits will enable participating cities to see...
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 17:30
As every year, the week is taking place from 16-22 September. The theme for 2018 is "Mix and Move". This focuses on multimodality, which is the mixing of transport modes within the same journey or...
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, September 21, 2018 - 17:00
This year's ITS World Congress is taking place in Copenhagen, Denmark, from 17-21 September 2018. ERTICO ITS Europe organises either an ITS World Congress or an ITS European Congress every year...
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 17:00
We want to invite you to this year’s European Cycling Summit, taking place from September 24th to 26th in Salzburg. This year's event is being held under the motto “Cycling culture moves” and will...
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, October 19, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Portuguese cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: Communication and stakeholder involvement in the new SUMP - measures Monitoring and...
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 09:45 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 17:00
City representatives are invited to apply to join an upcoming CIVITAS study visit in Stockholm (Sweden). The study visit in Stockholm will span three days from 22-24 October 2018....
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, November 16, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Bulgarian cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: General introduction to SUMP / How does SUMP mesh with statutory land use plans Communication and...
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, November 23, 2018 - 18:45
The 2018 Annual Polis Conference 'Innovation in transport for sustainable cities and regions' will take place on 22 and 23 November in Manchester United Old Trafford Stadium, Manchester, United...

Events Calendar

Aug 2018

M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31